muisc paeca
muisc paeca

muisc paeca

پرنس متن اهنگi would die 4 u

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR-wtl7NJvpCrzFHq26ZaNotWf25S5aHErwZ7l5OJfr-6j0-364


پرنس متن اهنگi would die 4 u


  

I'm not a woman
I'm not a man
I am something that you'll never understand
I'll never beat you
I'll never lie
And if you're evil I'll forgive you by and by
'Cause you, I would die for you, yeah
Darling if you want me to
You, I would die for you
I'm not your lover
I'm not your friend
I am something that you'll never comprehend
No need to worry
No need to cry
I'm your messiah and you're the reason why
'Cause you, I would die for you, yeah
Darling if you want me to
You, I would die for you
You're just a sinner I am told
Be your fire when you're cold
Make you happy when you're sad
Make you good when you are bad
I'm not a human
I am a dove
I'm your conscious
I am love
All I really need is to know that
You believe
Yeah, I would die for you, yeah
Darling if you want me to
You, I would die for you
Yeah, say one more time
You, I would die for you
Darling if you want me to
You, I would die for you
Two, three, four you
I would die for you
I would die for you
You, I would die for you
You, I would die for you


من زن نیستم

من مرد نیستم


من چیزی هستم که هرگز نمی فهمم


من هرگز تو را نخواهم شکست


من هرگز دروغ نخواهم گفت


و اگر شما بد هستید، من و شما را ببخشید


به خاطر تو، من برای تو میمیرم، آره


عزیزم اگر من را بخواهی


تو، من برای تو میمیرم


من عاشق تو نیستم


من دوست تو نیستم


من چیزی است که هرگز درک نمی کنید


جای نگرانی نیست


بدون نیاز به گریه کردن


من مسیح هستم و دلیلش هستم


به خاطر تو، من برای تو میمیرم، آره


عزیزم اگر من را بخواهی


تو، من برای تو میمیرم


تو فقط یک گناهکار هستی گفتی


آتش خود را هنگامی که شما سرد است


وقتی ناراحت شدی خوشحال می شوی


وقتی بدی، خوب باشی، خوب باشی


من انسان نیستم


من یک کبوتر هستم


من آگاه هستم


من عشق هستم


همه آنچه واقعا نیاز دارم این است که بدانم


عقیده دارید


بله، من برای شما میمیرم، آره


عزیزم اگر من را بخواهی


تو، من برای تو میمیرم


بله، یک بار دیگر بگو


تو، من برای تو میمیرم



عزیزم اگر من را بخواهی

تو، من برای تو میمیرم


دو، سه، چهار شما


برای تو میمیرم


برای تو میمیرم


تو، من برای تو میمیرم


تو، من برای تو میمیرم


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.